Auld Stories
Auld’s Substack Podcast
Auld Radio Episode 9
0:00
-46:04

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Auld Stories

Auld Radio Episode 9

Melancholic Musical journey

This week I am still being a bit sad and some might say ‘not upbeat enough for a radio show’ and so I can only apologise. Well, actually, I’m sure I could do more than apologise but that is as much as I’ve worked out to do so far. The next episode will be more energy and excitement… But for today, please enjoy a melancholic musical journey.

Thanks

Thom Xx

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Auld Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Auld Stories
Auld’s Substack Podcast
Podcast is for paid subscribers.
Featuring the weeks story and a soundtrack and other bonus bits.