Auld Stories
Auld’s Substack Podcast
Auld Radio Episode 4
0:00
-50:08

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Auld Stories

Auld Radio Episode 4

My voice sounds very serious this week.

Lee Moses - Bad Girl (Part 1)

Wu Lyf - We Bros

Chromatic - I’m On fire

Waxahatchee - Right Back To It

Olive - You’re Not Alone

Yeasayer - O.N.E.

Thanks for listening. New Auld Stories coming next week then another Auld Radio the week after.

Thom. Xxx

P.S.
I re-recorded my song ‘Benny’ the other day because I was thinking about Benny, the beautiful boy who…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Auld Stories to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Auld Stories
Auld’s Substack Podcast
Podcast is for paid subscribers.
Featuring the weeks story and a soundtrack and other bonus bits.